Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Home
Resources
Books, eBooks & Articles
Databases A-Z
Articles
E-Books
Primary Sources
Books
E-Audiobooks
Videos & Images
Online Videos
DVDs
Images & Artwork
More resources
Citing
Research Guides
Archives
Genealogy
Services
Faculty
Library Instruction
Request Research Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Plagiarism
Copyright
Books on Reserve
Research Assistance
Students
Tutoring
Citing
Research Guides
Tutorials
Writing Lab
Interlibrary Loan
Online Tutoring
Group Study Sessions
Community
Genealogy
Archives
Citing
MLA
APA
Turabian/Chicago
Other Citing Styles
New!
Tutoring
Contact
Open navigation
chat now!
Home
Resources
Books, eBooks & Articles
Databases A-Z
Articles
E-Books
Primary Sources
Books
E-Audiobooks
Videos & Images
Online Videos
DVDs
Images & Artwork
More resources
Citing
Research Guides
Archives
Genealogy
Services
Faculty
Library Instruction
Request Research Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Plagiarism
Copyright
Books on Reserve
Research Assistance
Students
Tutoring
Citing
Research Guides
Tutorials
Writing Lab
Interlibrary Loan
Online Tutoring
Group Study Sessions
Community
Genealogy
Archives
Citing
MLA
APA
Turabian/Chicago
Other Citing Styles
New!
Tutoring
Contact
Surry Community College
Library
Turabian / Chicago Style - History
Additional Sites
Search this Guide
Search
Turabian / Chicago Style - History
Intro Turabian (History)
Footnotes (In-Text Citations)
Footnotes in Microsoft Word
Selected Bibliography
Sample Papers & Templates
Additional Sites
Music Student?
Additional Sites
How to Footnote
Create Your Bibliography
Official Turabian Style Guide
<<
Previous:
Sample Papers & Templates
Next:
Music Student? >>
