Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Home
Resources
Books, eBooks & Articles
Databases A-Z
Articles
E-Books
Primary Sources
Books
E-Audiobooks
Videos & Images
Online Videos
DVDs
Images & Artwork
More resources
Citing
Research Guides
Archives
Genealogy
Services
Faculty
Library Instruction
Request Research Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Plagiarism
Copyright
Books on Reserve
Research Assistance
Students
Tutoring
Citing
Research Guides
Tutorials
Writing Lab
Interlibrary Loan
Online Tutoring
Group Study Sessions
Community
Genealogy
Archives
Citing
MLA
APA
Turabian/Chicago
Other Citing Styles
New!
Tutoring
Contact
Open navigation
chat now!
Home
Resources
Books, eBooks & Articles
Databases A-Z
Articles
E-Books
Primary Sources
Books
E-Audiobooks
Videos & Images
Online Videos
DVDs
Images & Artwork
More resources
Citing
Research Guides
Archives
Genealogy
Services
Faculty
Library Instruction
Request Research Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Plagiarism
Copyright
Books on Reserve
Research Assistance
Students
Tutoring
Citing
Research Guides
Tutorials
Writing Lab
Interlibrary Loan
Online Tutoring
Group Study Sessions
Community
Genealogy
Archives
Citing
MLA
APA
Turabian/Chicago
Other Citing Styles
New!
Tutoring
Contact
Surry Community College
Library
Engineering Technologies
Trade Publications
Search this Guide
Search
Engineering Technologies: Trade Publications
Featured OER
Books
Databases
Trade Publications
Videos
Trade Publications
World of Welding
Automotive News
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration News
ENR: Engineering News-Record
Underground Construction
Construction Dive
Electronics Weekly
Electrical World
Mechanical Engineering
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Videos >>
