Skip to Main Content

REL-110 World Religions

eBook Databases

Ebook Central
270,000 e-books covering all subject areas. This is our largest source of online books.
Credo Reference
Our largest collection of encyclopedia and dictionary entries. Covers every major subject.
Directory of Open Access Books
A directory of open access academic books.
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Contains around 50,000 e-books. The collection is broad and covers most subject areas.
Open Library
Find e-books from libraries across America. Create a username and password to borrow up to five books at a time. How to Borrow from Open Library

Recommended eBooks

Atheism: a Guide for the Perplexed by Kerry Walters
ISBN: 9780826424938
Publication Date: 2010-04-01
Buddhism: a Very Short Introduction by Damien Keown
ISBN: 9780192853295
Publication Date: 1997-01-16
Christianity by Alister E. McGrath
ISBN: 9781118465639
Publication Date: 2014-12-16
Christianity: a Very Short Introduction by Linda Woodhead
ISBN: 9780192803221
Publication Date: 2005-09-01
Encyclopedia of American Religious History by Edward L. Queen (Editor); Stephen R. Prothero; Gardiner H. Shattuck
ISBN: 1438141866
The General Theory of Taoism by Fuchen Hu (Editor); Zhonghou Yan (Translator)
ISBN: 9781844640959
Publication Date: 2013-02-01
Hinduism and Buddhism by Ananda K. Coomaraswamy
ISBN: 9781497675841
Publication Date: 2014-12-02
Hinduism Today by Stephen Jacobs
ISBN: 9781441138200
Publication Date: 2010-04-22
An Introduction to Confucianism by Xinzhong Yao
ISBN: 9780521643122
Publication Date: 2000-02-13
Islam: a Very Short Introduction by Malise Ruthven
ISBN: 9780192853349
Publication Date: 1998-01-08
Islam and Christianity by John Renard
ISBN: 9780520948334
Publication Date: 2011-03-08
Judaism: a Very Short Introduction by Norman Solomon
ISBN: 9780192853240
Publication Date: 1997-01-16