Skip to main content
SCC Logo, Serving Surry and Yadkin Counties

Library Staff

Library Staff

Photo of Tammy DockeryDockery, Tammy
Evening Circulation Assistant
Call Tammy Dockery (336) 386-3259
Email Tammy Dockerydockeryt2@surry.edu

 

Photo of Samantha EvansEvans, Samantha
Circulation Assistant
Call Samantha Evans (336) 386-3259
Email Samantha Evansevanssk@surry.edu

 

Photo of Lou Anne HunterHunter, Lou Anne
Evening Librarian
Call Lou Anne Hunter (336) 386-3260
Email Lou Anne Hunterhunterl3@surry.edu

 

Photo of Lindsay AbsherJester, Lindsay
Library Assistant, Circulation
Call Lindsay Jester (336) 386-3259
Email Lindsay Jesterabsherl@surry.edu

 

Photo of Sebrina MabeMabe, Sebrina
Reference Assistant
Genealogy & Archives
Call Sebrina Mabe (336) 386-3459
Email Sebrina Mabemabesc@surry.edu

Photo of Maria Luisa Saldarriaga OsorioSaldarriaga Osorio, Maria Luisa
Reference Librarian
Call Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio (336) 386-3501
Email Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorioosoriom@surry.edu

 

Photo for Kathy Snow UnavailableSnow, Kathy
Evening Librarian
Call Kathy Snow (336) 386-3260
Email Kathy Snowsnowk31@surry.edu

 

Photo of Alan Unsworth

Unsworth, Alan
Director of Academic Support and Research
Call Alan Unsworth (336) 386-3317
Email Alan Unsworthunswortha@surry.edu

 

Photo of David Wright

Wright, David (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
Call David Wright (336) 386-3252
Email David Wrightwrightd@surry.edu

Surry Community College Library | 630 S. Main St., Dobson, NC 27017 | 336-386-3259 | http://library.surry.edu