Skip to main content

Library Staff: Contact Information

General Information & Library Account:
Call: 336-386-3259  |  library@surry.edu

Research & Citing:
Call: 336-386-3260  |  Text: 336-396-7898  |  library@surry.edu

Directions

The library is located in the R Building on the SCC campus.

630 S. Main St., Dobson, NC 27017

Library Staff

Kim Hicks PictureHicks, Kim
Evening Technical Assistant
Call Kim Hicks (336) 386-3259
Email Kim Hickshickskm@surry.edu



Photo of Lou Anne HunterHunter, Lou Anne
Evening Librarian
Call Lou Anne Hunter(336) 386-3260
Email Lou Anne Hunterhunterl3@surry.edu


Amanda Inman PictureInman, Amanda
Technical Assistant

Call Amanda Inman (336) 386-3259
Email Amanda Inmanyawna@student.surry.edu


Photo of Lindsay AbsherJester, Lindsay
Library Assistant

Call Lindsay Jester (336) 386-3215
Email Lindsay Jesterabsherl@surry.edu


Photo of Sebrina MabeMabe, Sebrina
Reference Assistant
Genealogy & Archives
Call Sebrina Mabe (336) 386-3459

Email Sebrina Mabemabesc@surry.edu

Photo of Maria Luisa Saldarriaga OsorioSaldarriaga Osorio, Maria Luisa

Reference Librarian

Call Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio (336) 386-3501

Email Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorioosoriom@surry.edu


Photo of Alan UnsworthUnsworth, Alan
Director of Academic Support and Research
Call Alan Unsworth (336) 386-3317

Email Alan Unsworthunswortha@surry.edu


Steven WeaverWeaver, Steven
Evening Librarian

Call Steven Weaver (336) 386-3260

Email Steven Weaverweavers@surry.edu



Wright, David (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
Call David Wright (336) 386-3252
Email David Wrightwrightd@surry.edu