Skip to main content

Library Staff: Contact Information

General Information & Library Account:
Call: 336-386-3259  |  Email the Front Desk

Research & Citing:
Call: 336-386-3260  |  Text: 336-396-7898  |  Email a Librarian

Directions

The library is located in the R Building on the SCC campus.

630 S. Main St., Dobson, NC 27017

Library Staff

Jennifer Dawkins PictureDawkins, Jennifer
Technical Assistant
Call Jennifer Dawkins (336) 386-3259
Email Jennifer DawkinsEmail Jennifer (dawkinsj@surry.edu)

 

HNo image availableardy, Heather
Evening Technical Assistant
Call Heather Hardy (336) 386-3259
Email Heather HardyEmail Heather (whiteh4@student.surry.edu)

 

Photo of Lou Anne HunterHunter, Lou Anne
Evening Librarian
Call Lou Anne Hunter(336) 386-3260
Email Lou Anne HunterEmail Lou Anne (hunterl3@surry.edu)



Photo of Sebrina MabeMabe, Sebrina
Reference Assistant
Genealogy & Archives
Call Sebrina Mabe (336) 386-3459

Email Sebrina MabeEmail Sebrina (mabesc@surry.edu)

Photo of Maria Luisa Saldarriaga OsorioSaldarriaga Osorio, Maria Luisa

Reference Librarian

Call Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio (336) 386-3501

Email Maria Luisa Saldarriaga OsorioEmail Maria  (osoriom@surry.edu)


Photo of Alan UnsworthUnsworth, Alan
Director of Academic Support and Research
Call Alan Unsworth (336) 386-3317

Email Alan UnsworthEmail Alan (unswortha@surry.edu


Steven WeaverWeaver, Steven
Evening Librarian

Call Steven Weaver (336) 386-3260

Email Steven WeaverEmail Steven (weavers@surry.edu)

 

 

Wright, David (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
Call David Wright (336) 386-3252
Email David WrightEmail David (wrightd@surry.edu)