Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

General Information & Library Account:
336-386-3259  |  library@surry.edu

Research & Citing:
336-386-3260  |  library@surry.edu

Library Staff

Photo of Lou Anne HunterHunter, Lou Anne
Evening Librarian
Call Lou Anne Hunter (336) 386-3260
Email Lou Anne Hunterhunterl3@surry.edu

 

Photo of Lindsay AbsherJester, Lindsay
Library Assist
ant
Call Lindsay Jester (336) 386-3215
Email Lindsay Jesterabsherl@surry.edu

 

  Lyle, Drew
  Evening Circ
ulation Assistant
  Call Drew Lyle (336) 386-3259
  Email Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osoriolylea@student.surry.edu

 

Photo of Sebrina MabeMabe, Sebrina
Reference Assistant
Genealogy & Archives
Call Sebrina Mabe (336) 386-3459
Email Sebrina Mabemabesc@surry.edu

Photo of Maria Luisa Saldarriaga OsorioSaldarriaga Osorio, Maria Luisa
Reference Librarian
Call Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio (336) 386-3501
Email Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorioosoriom@surry.edu

 

Photo of Josh SheltonShelton, Josh
Circulation Assistant
Call Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osorio (336) 386-3259
Email Maria Luisa Saldarriaga Osoriosheltonja@surry.edu

 

Photo of Alan Unsworth

Unsworth, Alan
Director of Academic Support and Research
Call Alan Unsworth (336) 386-3317
Email Alan Unsworthunswortha@surry.ed
u

 

Wright, David (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
Call David Wright (336) 386-3252
Email David Wrightwrightd@surry.edu