Skip to Main Content

Books, eBooks & Articles
Databases A-Z
Articles
E-Books
Primary Sources
Books
E-Audiobooks

Videos & Images
Online Videos
DVDs
Images & Artwork

More resources
Citing
Research Guides
Archives
Genealogy

Faculty
Library Instruction
Request Research Guide
Interlibrary Loan
Plagiarism
Copyright
Books on Reserve
Research Assistance

Students
Tutoring
Citing
Research Guides
Tutorials
Writing Lab
Interlibrary Loan
Online Tutoring
Group Study Sessions

Community
Genealogy
Archives

MLA

APA

Turabian/Chicago
Other Citing Styles

Service Alert

Home
Resources
- Books, eBooks & Articles
- Databases A-Z
- Articles
- E-Books
- Primary Sources
- Books
- E-Audiobooks
- Videos & Images
- Online Videos
- DVDs
- Images & Artwork
- More resources
- Citing
- Research Guides
- Archives
- Genealogy
Services
- Faculty
- Library Instruction
- Request Research Guide
- Interlibrary Loan
- Plagiarism
- Copyright
- Books on Reserve
- Research Assistance
- Students
- Tutoring
- Citing
- Research Guides
- Tutorials
- Writing Lab
- Interlibrary Loan
- Online Tutoring
- Group Study Sessions
- Community
- Genealogy
- Archives
Citing
- MLA
- APA
- Turabian/Chicago
- Other Citing Styles
New!
Tutoring
Contact

Surry Community College
Library
ENG-231: American Literature I
Articles

Search this Guide

ENG-231: American Literature I

A Guide to Research at Surry Community College

Books & eBooks
Articles
Streaming Videos
Websites
MLA
Annotated Bib

Article Databases

<< Previous: Books & eBooks
Next: Streaming Videos >>

Last Updated: Apr 23, 2024 6:31 AM
URL: https://library.surry.edu/eng231
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Subjects: English & Literature

Services
Printing
Chat
Genealogy Room
Interlibrary Loan
Get Help

Resources
Databases A-Z
Books & E-books
Articles
Videos
Streaming Videos

About
Staff
Hours
Mission, Policies & Procedures
Borrow
FAQs

Location: R Building, 630 S. Main St., Dobson, NC 27017

Phone: 336-386-3259, Email: library@surry.edu